List of Companies Under Debarment Process

RowBidder NameEmailAddressRequested ByEntity TypeLicense Number
1Conservable Logistic Services Companyrafiullahmamozai@yahoo.comStreet # 2, Karte Naw, KabulMinistry of Public WorksFirmD-74198
2Mobile and Furniture Emarat Ltdemirate.furniture@gmail.cimKolola Pushta,KabulNational Directorate of SecurityFirm0101-14460
3GFA Consulting Ltdgeoff.robinson@gfa.aeNear to Ministry of Energy and Water, KabulDa Afghanistan Breshna SherkatFirmI-11846
4Miad Eiffel Construction and Road Building Companymaid_eiffel@yahoo.comHouse # 88, Road # 3, Qala-e- Fathullah, KabulCapital Region Independent Development Authority FirmD-25751
5Umaid Jaloyiyon Logistic Services Companyumedijaloiyon@gmail.ruHouse # 4, Road # 3, Karate-Chahar, KabulDa Afghanistan Breshna SherkatFirmI-60808
6Afghan Development Associationshafid.tanha@ada.org.afHouse # 264-265, Pule Surkh, Karta-Char, KabulMinistry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock Firm229
7Qaiser Afghan Construction Companynil@nil.comStreet # 1, Road # 1, Shah Shaheed, KabulMinistry of Counter Narcotics FirmD-59272
8Saba Televisionnil@nil.comNear to Sheer Shah Masjid, Karta-e-Chahar, District # 3, KabulMinistry of DefenseFirmD-24013
9Aziz Aaram Construction Companynil@nil.comAryana Market, Deh Afghanan, KabulAdministrative Office of the PresidentFirmD-32559
10(CHINT - ACI (JVfaisal@assistconstruction.comStreet # 10, Esmat Muslim, Shahre Now, KabulDa Afghanistan Breshna SherkatFirm310000000092831
11Folad Milad Construction Companyfmcc.kb@gmail.comRoad # 4, Qala-e-fathullah, District # 10, KabulMinistry of Public WorksFirmD-31586
12Bashir Hashimi Construction and Road Building Companybasir.h.construction@gmail.comOpposite of Omar Jan Kandahari Masjid, Karta-e-4, KabulCapitan Region Independent Development Authority FirmD-27348
13Aria Target Petroleum JV Cefe Group Ltdabu@ariatarget.comBlock # 123, Line # 3, Qala-e-fathullah, District # 10, KabulMinistry of Interior Firm150
14Foshang Construction Companyfoshang_cc@yahoo.comStreet # 9, Taimani Watt, KabulMinistry of Higher EducationFirmD-3578-4
15Aria Target Petroleum LTDrezavee@ariatarget.comBlack # 123, Line # 3, District # 10, Qala-e-fathullah, KabulMinistry of Interior Firm85
16CEFE Group Petroleum Logisticsinfo@cefegroup.comBlack # 123, Line # 3, District # 10, Qala-e-fathullah, KabulMinistry of Interior FirmD-47934
17Samsoor Ghazniwal Tarading and Logistic Ltdnil@nil.comShaheed Square, Meerwais Maidan, KabulMinistry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock Firm11-01-17829
18Meher and Brothers Logistic and Trading Ltdzarifkhan800@gmail.comOffice # 322, 3rd Floor, Najib Zarab Market, Qawa-e-markaz, KabulAdministrative Office of the PresidentFirm16560
19Energy Markets Global Limitedpetercameron@energymarketsglobal.euChenies House, 21 Bedfort Square, London WCIB 3HHt United KingdomMinistry of Mines and PetroleumFirm8487139 - England
20(Pacific Consultants International (Hong Kong)info@pcgasia.comSuite 1004,10th Floorn Bank of America Tower, 12 Harcourt, Hong KongMinistry of Mines and PetroleumFirm2178555 - Hong Kong
21UNICON Ltdinfo@uniconinternational.com20-22 Bedford Row London WCIR4JS, United kingdomMinistry of Mines and PetroleumFirm5987994 - England
22Hero Lucky Builders Construction, and construction materials productioninfo@hlg.afPanjshir business center, Charahi Dahn-e-BaghMinistry of Public WorksFirmD-29227
23State Shine Construction, and construction materials productionjawad.nadri@mail.comStreet 4, Charah-e Triffic, Kolala Pashta, District 4Ministry of Public WorksFirmD-40235